Wisdom: SHMA

Spiritual conversation and reminder for daily living between the higher and lower divine self

Q: “My God, my God, why have you forgotten me?”

A: Simple, to elevate you to a higher level. It is in your struggle where you learn to trust me. Then when you reach your blessings, you are grateful and adore me for bringing you through. Not by your strength and intelligence but by divine will for your spiritual evolution.

Peace and blessings,

SHMA, Kevin

Leave a comment

Filed under Leadership

Leave a Reply

